Connect

Nka N Summerwood Dr, Colbert, Washington

$189,900 REDUCED 5%
  • $189,900
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

You can't beat this location! Buildable 5 acre parcel located at the end of a cul-de-sac. Just North and at the edge of the Summerwood Neighborhood. Able to connect to Whitworth water. Mead School District.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916247
  • Price $189,900
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address Nka N Summerwood Dr
  • Area A342/143
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Oversized, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 187

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $199,900 to $189,900
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $674,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $542

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 8/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/18