Connect

Lot B S Hunter's Ridge Ln, Spokane, Washington

$315,377
  • $315,377
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

HUNTER'S RIDGE PARCEL B! THE CLOSE IN, QUIET COUNTRY FEEL YOU'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR TO BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME! Inland Power & Light, Avista Natural Gas, Vera Water, Private Paved Road, Gated Access and close in! (Road paving and Gate to be installed in near future but included in price) Sold at Time of Listing.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916444
  • Price $315,377
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address Lot B S Hunter's Ridge Ln
  • Area A111/134
  • Subdivision Hunter's Ridge
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 62

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $270,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $141

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/20