Connect

Lot B S Hunter's Ridge Ln, Spokane, Washington

$315,377
  • $315,377
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

HUNTER'S RIDGE PARCEL B! THE CLOSE IN, QUIET COUNTRY FEEL YOU'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR TO BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME! Inland Power & Light, Avista Natural Gas, Vera Water, Private Paved Road, Gated Access and close in! (Road paving and Gate to be installed in near future but included in price) Sold at Time of Listing.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916444
  • Price $315,377
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address Lot B S Hunter's Ridge Ln
  • Area A111/134
  • Subdivision Hunter's Ridge
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 124

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $97

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19