Connect

Lot B S Hunter's Ridge Ln, Spokane, Washington

$315,377
  • $315,377
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

HUNTER'S RIDGE PARCEL B! THE CLOSE IN, QUIET COUNTRY FEEL YOU'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR TO BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME! Inland Power & Light, Avista Natural Gas, Vera Water, Private Paved Road, Gated Access and close in! (Road paving and Gate to be installed in near future but included in price) Sold at Time of Listing.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916444
  • Price $315,377
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address Lot B S Hunter's Ridge Ln
  • Area A111/134
  • Subdivision Hunter's Ridge
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Surveyed, Oversized, CC & R, Secluded

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 18th, 2019
  • Days on Website 249

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $429,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $98

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/22