Connect

408 E Empire Ave, Spokane, Washington

$89,900
  • $89,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 884
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

Sewer line to house is fixed and demo is done, but house needs a lot of everything. Kitchen, bathroom and front porch are demoed and no appliances included. SimpliSafe alarm system IS included. Would be a great project for a contractor/investor. Has some 1906 charm still and cute old doors. Close to Northtown Mall and Divison bus lines. House AS IS. Showing by Appt only

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916454
  • Price $89,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 884
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 1906
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 408 E Empire Ave
  • Area A340/001
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Features Sec Alarm
  • Garages Alley Access

Interior

  • Heating Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 64

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Elevate Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $102

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Other to Pending
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Other

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $174,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22