Connect

0000 W Anderson Rd, Cheney, Washington

$110,000
  • $110,000
  • 1,192,237
  • 27.37
Receive text updates on this listing

23033.9023 second parcel included for the entire pkg. The parcels are contiguous and being sold as one unit. Strictly for location purposes the mailboxes across the street are 5601 and 5608 W. Anderson Rd. The GPS was accurate. There are six yellow flagged stakes in front of the property to identify the road site. The property is surveyed. Power and phone on the line. No perc holes or well improvements on site.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916501
  • Price $110,000
  • Square Footage 1,192,237
  • Acres 27.37
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 0000 W Anderson Rd
  • Area A221/091
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Rolling, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 199

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Cheney Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/06