Connect

2626 E 33rd Ave, Spokane, Washington

$110,000 REDUCED 21%
  • $110,000
  • 17,450
  • .4
Receive text updates on this listing

Opportunity Knocks! Build your dream home on this large .40 acre lot. Can also be split in two. Lots of choices for making money on this quiet cul-de-sac. Only 3 blocks to shopping, Trader Joes, everything... New lower price!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916507
  • Price $110,000
  • Square Footage 17,450
  • Acres 0.40
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2626 E 33rd Ave
  • Area A210/047
  • Subdivision Briarwood
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Culdesac, Bus Rt

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81
  • High Ferris

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 62

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Nexus

Financials

  • $/SqFt $6

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $423,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $134

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22