Connect

6104 E Willow Springs Rd, Spokane, Washington

$200,000
  • $200,000
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular sunsets and mesmerizing views to southwest and northwest. Treed and open. Small, old horse, goat, sheep shed. Well installed. Freeman schools. 8 minutes to shopping, restaurants, Starbucks, gym, golf course. 20 minutes to down town and airport. Easy access-short driveway to build site, easy access for shop.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916531
  • Price $200,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6104 E Willow Springs Rd
  • Area A221/133
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Stge Shd, Hay
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Rolling, Irreg, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 21st, 2019
  • Days on Website 251

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $500,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $230

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/27