Connect

88xx E Montgomery Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$149,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $149,000
  • 39,421
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

Four parcels can be combined into one parcel #. Almost 1 acre of prime land just west of Argonne & Montgomery. Ideal for mini storage and various other projects permitted under existing zoning at "MF" - up to "22" units of apartments, 25 units of assisted living and more. See associated docs for possible mini storage layout. Parcel #'s 45074.0219, 45074.0220, 45074.0221, 45074.0222.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916533
  • Price $149,000
  • Square Footage 39,421
  • Acres 0.92
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 88xx E Montgomery Ave
  • Area A140/068
  • Subdivision Vista Gardens No. 4
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

School Information

  • District West Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 116

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $4

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $320,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $107

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 74/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/15