Connect

18xx Swiss Valley Rd, Addy, Washington

$350,000
  • $350,000
  • 6,098,400
  • 140
Receive text updates on this listing

Awesome Lake Roosevelt and mountain view property. Access off county road. Power on property. Hunt and hike your own land. Good mix of timber, fields, and an aspen grove. Possible owner contract 25% down payment @ 7% OAC. Property can be purchased as a 19.79 acre parcel for $59,000 reference MLS #36897 or the 37.36 acre parcel can be purchased for $79,000 reference MLS #36900. Smaller parcel has a 1976 single wide that is in good shape and has been used as a cabin. Power is hooked up but no other services.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916570
  • Price $350,000
  • Square Footage 6,098,400
  • Acres 140.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 18xx Swiss Valley Rd
  • Area A933/173
  • City Addy
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99101

Amenities

  • Utilities None

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Rolling

School Information

  • District Chewelah

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 16th, 2019
  • Days on Website 373

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Select Associates, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $139,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,756

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/29