Connect

1126 S Coeur D'alene St, Spokane, Washington

$119,000 REDUCED 18%
  • $119,000
  • 520
Receive text updates on this listing

Commercial retail space in the charming Village at Vinegar Flats. Seller will be going through the commercial zoning process before closing.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916574
  • Price $119,000
  • Square Footage 520
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1929
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 1126 S Coeur D'alene St
  • Area A220/039
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Stucco
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 183

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Prime Real Estate Group, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $229

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $145,000 to $119,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $459,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $230

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 33/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/21