Connect

9405 W Champion Dr, Cheney, Washington

$395,000
  • $395,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3,186
  • .35
Receive text updates on this listing

Lindsey Construction Rancher with unfinished daylight basement. Finished main floor features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, great room with gas fireplace. Kitchen features island with bar seating, gas range, pantry. Master suite includes 5 piece bathroom, walk-in closet, soaking tub, and separate shower with dual sink vanity. May be able to choose your colors/finishes.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916582
  • Price $395,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 3,186
  • Acres 0.35
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Patio
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Oversized
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished, Outside Entr
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 148

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $124

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $89

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17