Connect

424xx N Sundance Rd, Elk, Washington

$42,500
  • $42,500
  • 126,324
  • 2.9
Receive text updates on this listing

Well timbered 3 acre parcel just a mile from the boat launch at Eloika Lake. Come build your home in the country or bring the trailer and toys and start the memories. There is easy access off the maintained county road and loads of wildlife wandering through.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916588
  • Price $42,500
  • Square Footage 126,324
  • Acres 2.90
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 424xx N Sundance Rd
  • Area A532/050
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Rolling, Irreg, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 150

Listing Details

  • Listing Office C-21 Kelly Davis, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $575,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $176

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/19