Connect

223 N Rock St, Spangle, Washington

$199,900
  • $199,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,092
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

This New Construction Gem is as Perfect as they come! Excellent 1-Level Rancher features a spacious 3-Bedroom, 2-Bath floor plan with Vaulted Great Room and finished 2 Car Garage! Extremely compelling price point for home of this caliber, move quickly on this one!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916722
  • Price $199,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,092
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 223 N Rock St
  • Area A612/135
  • City Spangle
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99031

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 27

Listing Details

  • Listing Office 4 Degrees Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $183

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $106

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,208

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19