Connect

Xx Jack Rd, Chattaroy, Washington

$77,000
  • $77,000
  • 435,600
  • 10.03
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible sweeping southern views of the greater Spokane area from this private lot at the end of the neighborhood! Up against 600 acres of state land! Recreate, ride horses, cross country ski, and simply enjoy nature (literally-deer, moose, turkeys, and wildlife abound here!). Private yet close to town, school, stores, recreation, multiple lakes & the new highway! Excellent building site and a house plan available. Power & phone available at the street. Gated community with high-end homes all around.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916797
  • Price $77,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.03
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address Xx Jack Rd
  • Area A542/049
  • Subdivision Grandview Estates
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Culdesac, Oversized, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 146

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $600,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17