Connect

Nna N Mitchell Rd, Newman Lk, Washington

$680,000
  • $680,000
  • 15,899,400
  • 365
Receive text updates on this listing

incredible land parcel consisting of three adjoining tracts which total as 365 acres. Amazing territorial and Spokane Valley views. This property feels secluded yet has convenient access to the Spokane Valley and Trent Road. Note: the property can be split into 18 each 20 acre parcels. Current access is by a logging road with future access by a 60 foot deeded right of way from nearby Campbell Rd. Note: the adjoining NE 160 acres is listed at $385000 and reference MLS 201920520

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916865
  • Price $680,000
  • Square Footage 15,899,400
  • Acres 365.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Nna N Mitchell Rd
  • Area A141/109
  • Subdivision n/a
  • City Newman Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Open

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 92

Listing Details

  • Listing Office SKE Realty Group, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $219,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $175

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25