Connect

26100 W St. Rt. 904 Hwy, Cheney, Washington

$60,000
  • $60,000
  • 259,182
  • 5.95
Receive text updates on this listing

Nearly 6 acres of blank canvas, just waiting for you to paint your masterpiece! Did you want to site build, install a manufactured home or even put up a Yurt? All may be possible, subject only to the whims of the County Building Department. The water table here is exceptional and there is a power line owned by Inland Power going across the property. If you travel to Spokane the commute time is extremely reasonable as I-90 is quite close, minimizing the time you need to spend on the road. Come see it today!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916934
  • Price $60,000
  • Square Footage 259,182
  • Acres 5.95
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 26100 W St. Rt. 904 Hwy
  • Area A420/098
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Open, Rolling

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 24th, 2019
  • Days on Website 375

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Hilton Real Estate, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $222,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $133

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 3/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05