Connect

922 E Paske Rd, Colbert, Washington

$324,990
  • $324,990
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,889
  • .13
Receive text updates on this listing

Pend Before List

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916976
  • Price $324,990
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,889
  • Acres 0.13
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

Amenities

  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Prog. Therm., Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 28

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $172

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $157,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $138

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/25