Connect

10316 N Sicilia Ct, Spokane, Washington

$361,883
  • $361,883
  • 3
  • 2
  • .29
Receive text updates on this listing

Pre-sold quality White Diamond Construction Rancher with RV garage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916977
  • Price $361,883
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.29
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio, Cable Internet
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Attached, RV Parking, Shop Area, Opener, Oversized

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Prog. Therm., Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level, Culdesac, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 110

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $100

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16