Connect

1117 S Grove Rd, Spokane, Washington

$300,000
  • $300,000
  • 1,020
  • 7.61
Receive text updates on this listing

7 1/2 acres Commercial Property just north of West Plains and the last of Spokane City commercial Property Directly behind Diamond Storage by the Spokane Int Airport

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917041
  • Price $300,000
  • Square Footage 1,020
  • Acres 7.61
  • Year Built 1972
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1117 S Grove Rd
  • Area A430/093
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, Hndicap Ac
  • # of Garages 2
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Hotwtr, Cent A/C
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed, Shop, Barn, Stge Shd, Horse Setup, Guest House, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Oversized, Fncd Frt Yd, Horses Allowed, Hillside
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 175

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $294

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $399,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 7/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/19