Connect

708 E Hartson Ave, Spokane, Washington

$95,900
  • $95,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • .08
Receive text updates on this listing

Wonderfully updated Perry Dist Bungalow. Would make a great starter home or rental property. Newer roof, new interior paint, new flooring and windows, also features a nicely updated bathroom and kitchen. Over 8k in recent energy efficient upgrades Don't miss out on this move in ready home with a great city view!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917159
  • Price $95,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.08
  • Year Built 1907
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 708 E Hartson Ave
  • Area A210/031
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages None
  • View City

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Hillside, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 54

Listing Details

  • Listing Office R. C. Schwartz & Associates

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $375,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22