Connect

400 W Talon Dr, Spokane, Washington

$1,850,000
  • $1,850,000
  • 2,787,840
  • 57
Receive text updates on this listing

Prime development property. Consists of 8 parcels for a total of apx 57 acres. Located on Highway 195 just 10 minutes from downtown Spokane, WA. Surrounded by Eagle Ridge development to the south & west, and Qualchan Hills development to the north. Both rapidly growing developments. Full elevated views of Qualchan Golf Course. Home on property to be retained by seller at this price with apx 1-2 acre lot part of parcel,34061.0010

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917201
  • Price $1,850,000
  • Square Footage 2,787,840
  • Acres 57.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 400 W Talon Dr
  • Area A220/102
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 52

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Cooper Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $291,915

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $133

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22