Connect

504 E 24th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$224,900 REDUCED 2%
  • $224,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,332
  • .08
Receive text updates on this listing

Remodeled Crafstman! New Kitchen With Granite And Stainless Appliances. New Flooring, Doors, And Paint. Updated Baths And Vinyl Windows. Main Floor Laundry And Gas Fireplace. Only A Few Blocks To Manito Park And Hutton Elementary.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917270
  • Price $224,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,332
  • Acres 0.08
  • Year Built 1900
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 504 E 24th Ave
  • Area A210/045
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99203

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Garages None

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Microwave
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 52

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $169

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $229,900 to $224,900
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $275,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $116

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,321

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22