Connect

824 E North Ave, Spokane, Washington

$475,000
  • $475,000
  • 3,080
Receive text updates on this listing

2 adjacent duplexes w/low maintenance and good rental history. No step entry, each unit has one car garage and storage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917287
  • Price $475,000
  • Square Footage 3,080
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1987
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 824 E North Ave
  • Area A340/004
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99204

Amenities

  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Refrig, Blt in R/O
  • Heating Elec, Basebd, Wall A/C
  • Basement None, Slab

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, Stge Shd
  • Lot Description Level, Spr Sys
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 52

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $154

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $400,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $123

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,577

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 41

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22