Connect

6006 W Lookout Mountian Ln, Spokane, Washington

$259,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $259,000
  • 272,250
Receive text updates on this listing

A dream location to call home! 6.25 acres in the River Bluff Ranch gated community. Spectacular panoramic views! See far off trees and meadows with lines of majestic mountain ranges as far as Canada. Enjoy over 100 acres of common areas and miles of trails. Paved roads to the property as well as a compact driveway and garage pad already completed. Utilities, including community water, gas and fiber optics located at the property line and a 12-gpm well. Close to shopping, entertainment, and so much more!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917296
  • Price $259,000
  • Square Footage 272,250
  • Acres 6.25
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6006 W Lookout Mountian Ln
  • Area A332/055
  • Subdivision Riverbluff Ranch PUD
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside, Oversized, Irreg, CC & R, Surveyed, Plan Unit Dev

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 142

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $191,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22