Connect

11222 E Bigelow Gulch Rd, Spokane, Washington

$115,000
  • $115,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 5 acre lot with power, gas and well, located in Middle Spokane Watershed Boundary. There isn’t much acreage left in Spokane within easy commute of almost any need. Wonderful distant mountain views and spectacular sunsets. Shared driveway is established. Bring your floor plans and build! Wildlife galore and beautiful sunsets await you.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917319
  • Price $115,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 11222 E Bigelow Gulch Rd
  • Area A542/117
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Installed, Pwr Installed
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Oversized

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 139

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $550,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $118

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/19