Connect

11222 E Bigelow Gulch Rd, Spokane, Washington

$115,000
  • $115,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 5 acre lot with power, gas and well, located in Middle Spokane Watershed Boundary. There isn’t much acreage left in Spokane within easy commute of almost any need. Wonderful distant mountain views and spectacular sunsets. Shared driveway is established. Bring your floor plans and build! Wildlife galore and beautiful sunsets await you.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917319
  • Price $115,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 11222 E Bigelow Gulch Rd
  • Area A542/117
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Installed, Pwr Installed
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Oversized

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 51

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $116

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22