Connect

Half Moon Lake Ln, Colbert, Washington

$185,000
  • $185,000
  • 224,770
  • 5.16
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 5-acre building site in the gate Half Moon Lake Estates. Underground utilities, Whitworth water, Avista power and gas, Comcast cable. Original owner since 1999 of this 18 lot private development. This level and treed lot borders the shallow lake edge. Build your dream home among the $1 million plus homes. HOA is $500/year covers paved road, snow plow, and gate. Several beautiful building sites and Mead Schools.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917396
  • Price $185,000
  • Square Footage 224,770
  • Acres 5.16
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Half Moon Lake Ln
  • Area A532/051
  • Subdivision Half Moon Lake Estates
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Pond

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Hillside, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 108

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $690,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $134

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/21