Connect

Xxx W Valeri Ln, Spokane, Washington

$79,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $79,000
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

* BY APPOINTMTNE ONLY * DO NOT JUST DRIVE TO PROPERTY WITH OUT APPOINTMENT *Private drive with no public turn around. * 20 acres with well. Well head is located GPS 47 degrees 45 ft 17N 117 degrees 43ft 12 N. look for the white bucket, it's underneath the bucket. Seller has never used this land or the well. Estate sale NO KNOWLEDGE OF WELL - no seller discloser.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917407
  • Price $79,000
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address Xxx W Valeri Ln
  • Area A430/126
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 162

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $795,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $157

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/13