Connect

10300 W 9th Ave, Airway Heights, Washington

$273,500
  • $273,500
  • 3
  • 2
  • .18
Receive text updates on this listing

Kendrick Rancher By Homestead Construction Pre-Sold In Sekani. Premium Lot. Front Yard Landscaping With Sprinklers. City Of Spokane Sewer And Water.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917436
  • Price $273,500
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.18
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 10300 W 9th Ave
  • Area A430/093
  • Subdivision Sekani
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Patio, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Wood Flr, Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Crawl
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Part Spr Sys, Level, CC & R, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 12

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $329,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $139

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16