Connect

1825 Fairview Ave, Spokane, Washington

$475,000
  • $475,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Newly renovated triplex. 3 - 2 bed , 1 bath units. All have their own separate garage. Updated windows and kitchens. Excellent rental history. Do not disturb the tenants! Contact Ryan for more information. (509)481-0373

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917470
  • Price $475,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2009
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1825 Fairview Ave
  • Area A330/021
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Garages Under Hse

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Slab
  • # of Stories 3

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Secluded
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 79

Listing Details

  • Listing Office LT Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $189,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/23