Connect

3123 E Carlisle Ave, Spokane, Washington

$599,000
  • $599,000
Receive text updates on this listing

7 unit apartment building located in North Spokane. All units are 2 bed, 1 bath. buildings are in great shape. 6.75% Cap on actuals. Property on two tax parcels which would allow for two residential loans. must be sold together. Contact list agent for more info. DON'T DISTURB TENANTS

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917517
  • Price $599,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3123 E Carlisle Ave
  • Area A340/018
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Garages Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Slab
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 81

Listing Details

  • Listing Office LT Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $199,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $125

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 41/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25