Connect

8206 E Boone Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$230,000
  • $230,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2,200
  • .27
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic Rancher! Welcome Home, move in ready, bring your kids and pets! Completely remodeled, like brand spanking new! Hard Wood Floors; Shiny as well. Water softener. Two (2) Working Wood Fireplaces, Main level and Basement. Fenced back yard. Huge family room up stairs and another downstairs. Covered Patio, Two wood fireplaces.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917556
  • Price $230,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,200
  • Acres 0.27
  • Year Built 1957
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio, Wtr Sftnr
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, RV Parking, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr
  • Appliances Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Part Fin, Lndry
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Masonry, Wood
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, See Remarks
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 167

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $105

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $344,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $120

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 17/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/21