Connect

00 Grote Rd, Clayton, Washington

$110,000
  • $110,000
  • 3,484,800
  • 80
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare large acre parcel with 80 Acres. Perfect for the Recreational Enthusiast and comes with plenty of wildlife. Gated access and plenty of good roads on property. Amazing views of Loon Lake, mountains, Deer park/Spokane. Property has multiple springs and small streams. Can be subdivided into multiple parcels which makes it perfect for a group of people to purchase. Owner financing possible with 40% or more down and subject to seller approval of buyers credit and final terms.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917586
  • Price $110,000
  • Square Footage 3,484,800
  • Acres 80.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 Grote Rd
  • Area A933/172
  • Subdivision N/A
  • City Clayton
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99110

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Strm

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Irreg

School Information

  • District Springdale

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 161

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $163

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,890

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 43

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/14