Connect

22105 E Wellesley Ave, Otis Orchards, Washington

$45,000
  • $45,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 975
Receive text updates on this listing

Newer manufactured home in desirable and country like park. Needs flooring but otherwise good condition. Nice layout with open kitchen and living area. Bedrooms on opposite ends of the home for privacy. Two car open pad for parking. A little bit of elbow grease will make it shine.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917594
  • Price $45,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 975
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2015
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 22105 E Wellesley Ave
  • Area A142/086
  • Subdivision Pleasant View
  • City Otis Orchards
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99027

Amenities

  • Amenities Pets, Mo Maint Asmt
  • Garages See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Blocked, Skirted

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 13

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $46

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $639,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $124

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,189

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19