Connect

1718 E Heroy Ave, Spokane, Washington

$184,900 REDUCED 2%
  • $184,900
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1,640
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Completely remodeled home from top to bottom! Brand new kitchen, bathrooms, flooring, hot water tank, carpet, interior and exterior paint! This home has 5 bedrooms and 2 baths with a very large living room that is perfect for entertaining. Nothing left to do but move in.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917620
  • Price $184,900
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,640
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1904
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 1718 E Heroy Ave
  • Area A340/015
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Wood Flr, Alum Wn Fr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 46

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $113

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Chg price to Ctg-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $174,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22