Connect

1412 E Evergreen St, Deer Park, Washington

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,352
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Newly updated 3 Bed / 2 Bath home in Deer Park. Many new items including a new roof, new kitchen, new carpet, new SS appliances, and more. Great location close to schools and the library. The property also includes a fenced back yard, storage shed, cover deck, a long one car garage and a shade tree out front. The home is in great shape, come check it out.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917631
  • Price $175,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,352
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1993
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1412 E Evergreen St
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, DSL
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Microwave
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Pellet Burn
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 10

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $129

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $102

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 17/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/15