Connect

1023 E 29th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$199,900
  • $199,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,810
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Very charming bungalow close to schools & shopping. Nice deck and patio overlooks private backyard. Oversized attached 1+ car garage. Hardwood floors and cozy living room w/ fireplace. Tons of storage and room to expand in basement.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917691
  • Price $199,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,810
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1939
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 1023 E 29th Ave
  • Area A210/045
  • Subdivision Manito Park
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99203

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Patio
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Attached, Under Hse

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr, Wood Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Oil
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Masonry, Wood
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 45

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $110

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $275,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $116

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 68/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,321

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22