Connect

00 W Euclid Rd, Spokane, Washington

$115,000 REDUCED 15%
  • $115,000
  • 437,342
  • 10.04
Receive text updates on this listing

10 acres with well close to everything! This parcel sits just 10 minutes from Spokane International Airport and 15 minutes from Downtown Spokane. Very private setting surrounded by 40 acres of BNSF land to the South. Driveway off Euclid Rd. Partially treed and several great building sites. Enjoy the wildlife and privacy of your own acreage while still close to town.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917697
  • Price $115,000
  • Square Footage 437,342
  • Acres 10.04
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 00 W Euclid Rd
  • Area A430/093
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Secluded

School Information

  • District Great Northern

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 134

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $271,191

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $193

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/19