Connect

4218 W Indian Trail Rd, Spokane, Washington

$265,000
  • $265,000
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2,253
  • .28
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful Indian Trail home. Remodeled throughout including new kitchen cabinets, countertops, lighting, and stainless steel appliances. 4 bedrooms plus one non-egress and 3 bathrooms. This home boasts two fireplaces and an in-law setup. This is a must see!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917743
  • Price $265,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,253
  • Acres 0.28
  • Year Built 1971
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Other
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 4218 W Indian Trail Rd
  • Area A331/008
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features In-Law Setup
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W
  • Heating Gas, Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Prog. Therm.
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Finished, Outside Entr
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 2
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 42

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $118

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $373,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $135

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/20