Connect

12509 W 12th Ave, Airway Heights, Washington

$219,000 REDUCED 3%
  • $219,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • .18
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice ranch style home with fresh paint, inside and out. Newer windows, and newer appliances. Ready for you! Sweet location, close to Air Force base, casino's, airport and more. Well maintained with open floor plan. 24x24 pole building is ready for you to finish into a shop. Great to store your RV or boat. Living room AC is "smart".

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917753
  • Price $219,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.18
  • Year Built 1950
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 12509 W 12th Ave
  • Area A430/052
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99001

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Garages Carport, RV Parking
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Wall A/C
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Open
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 9

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active
Price Reduced from $225,000 to $219,000

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $337,393

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $103

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,630

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16