Connect

2332 W Broadway Ave, Spokane, Washington

$125,000 REDUCED 4%
  • $125,000
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,642
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

This property was being used as a triplex. Spokane Code Enforcement has stated that the property must be converted back to a single family residence with a possibly of having a auxiliary dwelling. Their is a care taker in the main home that will stay until it is sold.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917778
  • Price $125,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 1,642
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1929
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2332 W Broadway Ave
  • Area A330/023
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • Garages Detached, RV Parking

Interior

  • Heating Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Asbestos
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 165

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $76

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $205,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $127

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 58/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20