Connect

Nna S Madison Rd, Valleyford, Washington

$299,900 REDUCED 17%
  • $299,900
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

Any closer to town & you wouldn't be a little bit Country! Perfect location of 20 acre parcel mixed w/trees, pasture, sub irrigated pasture/wetlands, & abundance of wild life! Surround your dream home w/pure nature, beautiful views & privacy. Paved access, natural gas, power/phone along Madison Rd at properties edge. Shops & Barns welcome. Freeman School Bus Route. Only minutes to South Hill, Valley, surrounding areas for hiking, biking, restaurants, shopping, & much more. Property to remain Ag Exempt.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917827
  • Price $299,900
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Nna S Madison Rd
  • Area A612/135
  • City Valleyford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99036

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Open, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 99

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $425,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $230

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,521

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17