Connect

3717 E 1st Ave, Spokane, Washington

$159,900 REDUCED 1%
  • $159,900
  • 2
  • 3
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Motivated Seller! Charming 2 bedroom 3 bathroom home with fully updated kitchen and upstairs bathroom, rare claw foot bathtub downstairs. Large green back yard, fully fenced with covered patio, perfect for hosting barbecues and letting the kiddos enjoy the sunshine! Features 2 bonus rooms. Close to bus routes, shopping, and I-90, only minutes from downtown.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917836
  • Price $159,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1914
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 3717 E 1st Ave
  • Area A340/028
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Garages Off St Prkg, None

Interior

  • Heating Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 162

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Realty One Group Eclipse

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $53,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 55/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20