Connect

4004 E 10th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$70,000 REDUCED 22%
  • $70,000
  • 13,939
  • .32
Receive text updates on this listing

Two Adjoining city lots (35224.3811 & 35224.3810) zoned for single family homes. Both are buildable lots in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to the South Hill, Costco, & the freeway. Two blocks from future Conservation District Park.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917847
  • Price $70,000
  • Square Footage 13,939
  • Acres 0.32
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4004 E 10th Ave
  • Area A210/029
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Utilities None

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 156

Listing Details

  • Listing Office 4 Degrees Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $319,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $145

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/14