Connect

7121 E Cataldo Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$1,750,000
  • $1,750,000
  • 134,899
  • 3.09
Receive text updates on this listing

Prime Real Estate, huge freeway frontage approximately 845 ft., quick freeway entrance off Broadway. 6 parcels = 134,899 sq. ft. Zoned industrial, 3 entrances to your property. Includes 3 rental properties. Direct all questions to listing broker, do not interrupt the residential tenants and business.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917849
  • Price $1,750,000
  • Square Footage 134,899
  • Acres 3.09
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7121 E Cataldo Ave
  • Area A140/073
  • Subdivision East Spokane 1st Add
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Installed, Pwr Installed

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Stge Shd
  • Lot Description Culdesac, Irreg, Fenced, Open

School Information

  • District West Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 10th, 2019
  • Days on Website 352

Listing Details

  • Listing Office R.H. Cooke & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $13

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from BOM to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $444,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $146

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/27