Connect

1713 N Arties Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$263,745
  • $263,745
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,416
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

Viking Homes - Cascade Valley community - featuring incredible lots & floor plans. This Cambridge floor plan is a Rancher with 1416 sqft with 3 beds, 2 bath. Covered front porch and 12' X 10' covered back patio. Don't miss this fantastic development. Numerous options available. Viking offers many floor plans.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917885
  • Price $263,745
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,416
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type To Be Built
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1713 N Arties Rd
  • Area A112/140
  • Subdivision Cascade Valley
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Slab
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 72

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $186

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $229,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/22