Connect

7217 N Five Mile Rd, Spokane, Washington

$7,490,000
  • $7,490,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Newly Constructed 23 Unit Gated Luxury Cottage Community Rare Investment Opportunity Individual Rooftop Patios with Incredible Views of Downtown Spokane 6 Unique and Modern Floor Plans Strong Demographics Smart-Home Integrated dont disturb tenants.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917889
  • Price $7,490,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Other
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7217 N Five Mile Rd
  • Area A331/057
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Patio, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • Garages Carport
  • View City, Mountain

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Slab
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Spr Sys, Fenced
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 14

Listing Details

  • Listing Office LT Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $125

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/25