Connect

7217 N Five Mile Rd, Spokane, Washington

$7,490,000
  • $7,490,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Newly Constructed 23 Unit Gated Luxury Cottage Community Rare Investment Opportunity Individual Rooftop Patios with Incredible Views of Downtown Spokane 6 Unique and Modern Floor Plans Strong Demographics Smart-Home Integrated dont disturb tenants.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917889
  • Price $7,490,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 7217 N Five Mile Rd
  • Area A331/057
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Patio, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • Garages Carport
  • View Mountain, City

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Slab
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fenced, Spr Sys
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 74

Listing Details

  • Listing Office LT Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $259,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 22/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/24