Connect

6002 Ruby Way, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$291,000
  • $291,000
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917951
  • Price $291,000
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2000
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 6002 Ruby Way
  • Area A332/037
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Nine Mile Falls

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 7

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Madison RE & Prop Mgmt, Inc

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $111

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19