Connect

4014 N Jefferson St, Spokane, Washington

$165,000
  • $165,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 978
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917958
  • Price $165,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 978
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1907
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 4014 N Jefferson St
  • Area A330/012
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 4

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $169

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $140,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $100

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16