Connect

19011 E Marietta Ave, Otis Orchards, Washington

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,296
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a double wide manufactured home built in 1998 on it's own lot without any lot rent or fees. Public water, workshop, small deck, vaulted ceilings, & a large master suite. Although the home needs carpeting & a few other things it is in good overall shape & has been taken care of over the years. Great location near shopping & the river. This is an investment opportunity. Call today.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201917989
  • Price $135,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,296
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 1998
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 19011 E Marietta Ave
  • Area A142/086
  • Subdivision Barker Road Mobile Homes
  • City Otis Orchards
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • Garages None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W
  • Heating Gas, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Open
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Blocked, Skirted

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 74

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller

Financials

  • $/SqFt $104

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $199,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $125

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 5/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25