Connect

1723 Kirkpatrick Rd, Elk, Washington

$89,900
  • $89,900
  • 278,784
  • 6.4
Receive text updates on this listing

Enjoy the beautiful country setting at this 6.4 acre parcel. Southern and Southwesterly views. Approved for Conventional Septic System. Designated forest land. List price will be 99.900 if seller installs the septic.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918005
  • Price $89,900
  • Square Footage 278,784
  • Acres 6.40
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1723 Kirkpatrick Rd
  • Area A943/180
  • City Elk
  • County Pend Oreille
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities None, See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Rolling

School Information

  • District Newport

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 12th, 2019
  • Days on Website 182

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $289,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $161

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/12