Connect

35312 N Newport Hwy, Chattaroy, Washington

$110,000
  • $110,000
  • 3
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

What's better than new? How about a brand new home with gorgeous views? Beautiful, 2019 Marlette home with redwood deck. Open concept with kitchen island, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. New 8'x8' cedar storage shed. Walk to the grocery store and schools! Skirting is ordered and to be installed prior to sale.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918014
  • Price $110,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status New

Community Information

  • Address 35312 N Newport Hwy
  • Area A542/104
  • Subdivision Riverside Village
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Pvt Lot, Stge Shd
  • Garages Off St Prkg
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Kit Island
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Open
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Skirted, Tie Dwns, VaporBarrier

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 2

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $679,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/15